Governor roles and committee memberships agreed at Full Governing Body meeting 27th September 2023

Chair and Vice-Chair of governors	
Chair	Donna Felstead
Citali	Dullia Feisteau
Vice-chair	Adrian Ladd

Curriculum Committee		
Chair	Mark Taylor	
Other full governor members	Anna-Lisa Durrant Jo Halley Donna Felstead Jenny Sheldon Di South	

Finance and Premises Committee	
Chair Other full governor members	Matt Lonsdale Donna Felstead Barby Huntingford Adrian Ladd Di South Andrew Worthley
Attending as School Business Manager	Natalie Courtnadge

Pay & Employment Matters + Performance Management		
Committee		
	Jenny Sheldon	
	Adrian Ladd	
	Mark Taylor	

Discipline & Exclusion Committee	(Convened if required)
First stage which involves governors	Adrian Ladd Matt Lonsdale Andrew Worthley
Appeals	Drawn from other full governors without prior involvement

Complaints Committee	(Convened if required)
First stage which involves governors	Adrian Ladd
l not stage which involves governors	Matt Lonsdale
	Mark Taylor
Appeals	Drawn from other full governors without prior involvement

Pupil Premium Working Group	(Not a committee)	
Full governors attending	Anna-Lisa Durrant Barby Huntingford Jo Halley Adrian Ladd	
	Mark Taylor	

Monitoring/named governor roles	
Link Governors	Vacant
Schools Financial Value Standard	Matt Lonsdale (supported where necessary by Adrian Ladd and Mark Taylor)
Annual Conversation	Donna Felstead, Barby Huntingford, Adrian Ladd
Writing & spelling	Jenny Sheldon
Reading/Phonics	Mark Taylor
Maths	Matt Lonsdale
Technology	Anna-Lisa Durrant
Humanities	Adrian Ladd
Collective Worship	Donna Felstead
British Values	Barby Huntingford
PE	Anna-Lisa Durrant
Arts	Anna-Lisa Durrant
Academically More Able pupils	Jenny Sheldon
SEN	Andrew Worthley

Premises Adrian Ladd

Health & Safety Adrian Ladd

Child Protection & Safeguarding

Attendance

IT & eSafeguarding

Mark Taylor

Andrew Worthley

Anna-Lisa Durrant

Lyndhurst Leaders Barby Huntingford

Eco Warriors Barby Huntingford